KYPCK : Nizhe -digipak

KYPCK: Nizhe -digipak

Nizhe -digipak


Yellow House Recordings
Release year
9,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1
  • Oulu 3
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. ГИФАРУС (Gifarus)
2. ПОСЛЕ (After)
3. АЛЛЕЯ СТАЛИНА (The Alley Of Stalin)
4. ЧУЖОЙ (Stranger)
5. ФЕЛИЦА (Felitsa)
6. РАЗРЫВ (Rupture)
7. БУРЛАКИ НА ВОЛГЕ (Burlaks On The Volga)
8. БАРДАК (Brothel)
9. ТОВАРИЩАМ (Comrades)
10. ВАЛЬС СМЕРТИ (Death Waltz)

Share with loved ones