Lady Escape : Unsung land

Lady Escape: Unsung land

Unsung land

Lady Escape

Kaakao Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Tahiti Twisted
2. Dunno
3. Names In A Cross
4. Foul
5. Rafflesia
6. Nasal Passage
7. We Broke Up
8. Sharia
9. Pretty Blue Sue
10. Spinal Nerve

Share with loved ones