Lamar, Kendrick : Revolution music

Lamar, Kendrick: Revolution music

Revolution music

Lamar, Kendrick

Release year
CD 13,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. “Detox This”
2. “I’m In The Club”
3. “Enjoy” (feat 9th Wonder, Warren G & Murs)
4. “Genocide Flow”
5. “Hard Body”
6. “Pray For Me” (feat Ransom & Jay Rock)
7. “Heaven Help”
8. “Never Die”
9. “Cocaine Parties” (feat Freddie Gibbs)
10. “Dreaming”
11. “Man Of The Hour”
12. “Holy Ghost” (feat Young Jeezy)
13. “Do You”
14. “No Idea”
15. “Push Through” (feat Talib Kweli & Currency)
16. “Little Johnny”
17. “Vegas”
18. “Ain’t That Funkin’” (feat Funkadelic & Ice Cube)

Share with loved ones