Laura Annika Quartet : Metsä

Laura Annika Quartet: Metsä


Laura Annika Quartet

Eclipse Music
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. In Infinity / 2. Metsä / 3. I’ll Flow Back with the Clouds / 4. La Danza de la Nieve / 5. Soljuu kaipuu

Share with loved ones