Lazy Bonez : Vol 1.

Lazy Bonez: Vol 1.

Vol 1.

Lazy Bonez

E·X·R METAL Records
Release year
CD 9,99 €

LAZY BONEZ is a coalition of Finnish metal bands TAROT, ETTR and D-CAYED established 2012. In addition of actual members of the band the debut album “Vol.1” contains very interesting feat. artists - for example Marco Hietala (Nightwish, Tarot), Udo Dirkschneider (U.D.O., ex-ACCEPT), Stefan Schwarzmann (ACCEPT) and MC Raaka Pee (Turmion Kätilöt).

Estimated delivery in 2-7 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Bring It All Now
Stainless Steel
First To Go – Last To Know
Frozen Love
Written In The Sky
Got A Soul
Free Ride
Poker Face
Return To Me

Lazy Bonez - Frozen Love

Share with loved ones