LCD Soundsystem : This is happening

LCD Soundsystem: This is happening

This is happening

LCD Soundsystem

Release year
9,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kallio, Helsinki 1
  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Dance Yrself Clean
2. Drunk Girls
3. One Touch
4. All I Want
5. I Can Change (formally Change)
6. You Wanted A Hit (formally Hit which was formally Polar)
7. Pow Pow (formally Pow Pow Pow)
8. Somebody’s Calling Me (formally Somebody)
9. Home (formally What You Need which was formally Get Along)

Share with loved ones