Lehtonen, Jussi : Move On

Lehtonen, Jussi: Move On

Move On

Lehtonen, Jussi

Svart Records
Release year
CD 3,99 €

Intense, classic quintet jazz with many moods and rhythmic textures. The band consists of Lehtonen, Joonatan Rautio,Teemu Viinikainen, Aki Rissanen and Jori Huhtala.

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, Helsinki 2
  • Kuopio 1
  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Oulu 1
  • Tampere 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

It’s All Ok
Behind The Scenes
Times Are Changing
New Day
The Shade
Move On

Move On (album teaser)

Share with loved ones