Lennon, John / Ono, Yoko : Double Fantasy

Lennon, John: Double Fantasy

Double Fantasy

Lennon, John / Ono, Yoko

JAP Geffen Records
Release year

Vinyl from Japan
More campaign products

Used LP 40,00 €

Second 1980 Japanese pressing! Obi and insert included. Printed inner sleeve. EX-.

JAP Geffen Records - P-10948J - 1980

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 (Just Like) Starting Over 3:55
A2 Kiss Kiss Kiss 2:41
A3 Cleanup Time 2:57
A4 Give Me Something 1:34
A5 I’m Losing You 3:58
A6 I’m Moving On 2:19
A7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 4:01
B1 Watching The Wheels 3:59
B2 I’m Your Angel 3:08
B3 Woman 3:32
B4 Beautiful Boys 2:54
B5 Dear Yoko 2:33
B6 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him 4:02
B7 Hard Times Are Over 3:20

Share with loved ones