Leskinen, Juice / Juice Leskinen Grand Slam : Sivilisaatio

Leskinen, Juice: Sivilisaatio


Leskinen, Juice / Juice Leskinen Grand Slam

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl since the 80's! Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl. Available only at Record Shop X!

Release date: 22.11.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Diogenes 5:05
A2 Lenny Bruce 2:51
A3 Villi Länsi 3:06
A4 Atomisuoja 3:27
A5 Ihmiskunnan Jatkot 3:19
B1 Roomalaiset Portaat 5:31
B2 Johnny B. Goethe 1:27
B3 Laulu Vain 3:00
B4 Kvartetti 1:38
B5 Toisinajattelija 1:50
B6 Syvänmerensukeltaja 4:33

Share with loved ones