Leskinen, Juice / Juice Leskinen Slam : xv yö (tauko iii)

Leskinen, Juice: xv yö (tauko iii)

xv yö (tauko iii)

Leskinen, Juice / Juice Leskinen Slam

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP 29,99 €

First time on vinyl since the 80's! Very limited hand-numbered edition of 240 copies, available only at Record Shop X! Includes an insert.

Release date: 10.7.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Rock’n Roll’n Blues’n Jazz 3:12
A2 Viidestoista Yö 4:09
A3 Pieni Kalmistosarja (1. Kuollut Mies – 2. Ex-vainajan Muistelmat – 3. Ruumishuone Goodbye) 4:28
A4 Haetarirock 3:20
A5 Edestakaisin (Laihia-Heinäpää) 3:17
B1 Outoon Valoon 3:14
B2 Mene Kotiin 2:59
B3 Mies Joka Rakastaa Itseään 2:56
B4 Ei Elämästä Selviä Hengissä 2:27
B5 Naisellinen Nainen 2:57
B6 Lauloin Miehen Maisemaan 3:50

Share with loved ones