Leviathan : Unfailing Fall Into Naught

Leviathan: Unfailing Fall Into Naught

Unfailing Fall Into Naught


Devout Records
Release year
2LP 42,99 €

double black vinyl, gatefold

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Odious Convulsions (They Are Not Worthy of His Name) 06:23
2. The Fourth Blind Wound 06:40
3. Another Sip of Fear 06:05
4. Crushing the Prolapsed Oviducts of Virtue 06:24
5. Mesmerism 01:37
6. Unfailing Fall into Naught 10:41
7. The Remotest Cipher (Beside the Last Breath Vanished) 08:23

Share with loved ones