Lil Kim : 9

Lil Kim: 9


Lil Kim

CD 18,99 €

Release date: 13.12.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Pray For Me Ft. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild
2. Bag
3. Catch My Wave Ft. Rich the Kid
4. Go Awff
5. Too Bad
6. You Are Not Alone
7. Found You Ft. City Girls & O.T. Genasis
8. Auto Blanco
9. Jet Fuel
10. Nasty One (Remix) Ft. Stefflon Don, Kranuim, Hoodcelebrityy

Share with loved ones