Lindenberg, Udo : Odyssee

Lindenberg, Udo: Odyssee


Lindenberg, Udo

GER Polydor
2372 171
Release year
Used LP 8,00 €


GER Polydor - 2372 171 - 1983

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Odyssee 3:36
A2 Dr. Kimbel Auf Der Flucht (Stompin’ At The Savoy) 3:03
A3 Du Knallst In Mein Leben 3:31
A4 Sonderzug Nach Pankow (Chattanooga Choo Choo) 3:31
A5 Killer-Kino 3:32
A6 Body Building Braut 3:28
B1 Ich Bin Beim Bund 4:24
B2 Kleiner Junge 4:28
B3 Kralle 2:50
B4 Heyooh Guru 3:28
B5 Mein Onkel Joe 3:09

Share with loved ones