Lindenberg, Udo : Votan Wahnwitz

Lindenberg, Udo: Votan Wahnwitz

Votan Wahnwitz

Lindenberg, Udo

GER Telefunken
244 125-1
Release year
Used LP 10,00 €

70's pressing. EX-.

GER Telefunken - 244 125-1 - 1975

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Der Dirigent 1:27
A2 Votan Wahnwitz 3:45
A3 Daniel’s Zeitmaschine 4:30
A4 Da War So Viel Los 4:26
A5 Der Malocher 3:51
A6 Guten Tag, Herr Filmproduzent 2:05
B1 O-Rhesus-Negativ 3:36
B2 Elli Pyrelli 3:50
B3 Alles Im Lot Auf Dem Riverboat 3:53
B4 Das Kann Man Ja Auch Mal So Sehen 4:23
B5 Jack 4:12

Share with loved ones