Living End : Roll on

Living End: Roll on

Roll on

Living End

Music On Vinyl
Release year

Music on Vinyl last copies on offer
More campaign products

LP 23,99 € 17,99 €

180gr/Insert/1500 Numbered Copies On Red Coloured Vinyl

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Roll On
2. Pictures In The Mirror
3. Riot On Broadway
4. Staring At The Light
5. Carry Me Home
6. Don’t Shut The Gate
7. Dirty Man SIDE B
1. Blood On Your Hands
2. Revolution Regained
3. Silent Victory
4. Read About It
5. Killing The Right
6. Astoria Paranoia
7. Uncle Harry

Share with loved ones