Lovex : State Of Mind

Lovex: State Of Mind

State Of Mind


Jiffel Records
Release year
CD 9,95 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Fighter
2. Action
3. Don Juan
4. Yours To Keep
5. Bad
6. Edge Of Sanity
7. Walking Away
8. When The Lights Go Down
9. Miracle
10. Save A Life (Bonus Track)

Other available versions

Share with loved ones