Machete : Untrue

Machete: Untrue



Spinefarm Records
Release year
Used CD 6,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Jyväskylä 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Human Being Human
02. Warmonger
03. Shatters
04. Blow By Blow
05. No Solace
06. Ready for Blood
07. Back for More
08. Ignorance
09. Craving
10. Life Sold
11. Lie Agreed Upon

Share with loved ones