Madvillain : Madvillainy Remixes

Madvillain: Madvillainy Remixes

Madvillainy Remixes


Stones Throw
Release year
2LP 27,99 €

incl. download card

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Pow
A2 No Brain
A3 Pearls
A4 Light Of The Past
A5 Boulder Holder
A6 Borrowed Time
B1 Space Ho’s Coast To Coast
B2 Invazion (Interlude)
B3 Drainos
B4 Fire In The Hole
B5 Heat Niner
C1 Monkey Suit
C2 Fluid (Instrumental)
C3 Cant Reform Em
C4 Redd Spot (Interlude)
C5 Running Around With Another
C6 Butter King Jewels
D1 Sermon
D2 Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
D3 3.14
D4 Confucius Spot (Interlude)
D5 Never Go Pop
D6 Savage Beast (Instrumental)
D7 The Cold One
D8 The Cold One (Reprise)

Share with loved ones