Malmsteen, Yngwie : Marching Out

Malmsteen, Yngwie: Marching Out

Marching Out

Malmsteen, Yngwie

US Polydor
Release year
Used LP 15,00 €

Cut-out. Record EX-

US Polydor - 042282573315 - 1985

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 I’ll See The Light Tonight 4:24
A2 Don’t Let It End 4:07
A3 Disciples Of Hell 5:53
A4 I Am A Viking 5:58
B1 Overture 1383 2:59
B2 Anguish And Fear 3:47
B3 On The Run Again 3:22
B4 Soldier Without Faith 6:08
B5 Caught In The Middle 4:17
B6 Marching Out 3:58

Share with loved ones