Malpractice : Turning tides

Malpractice: Turning tides

Turning tides


Release year
CD 17,95 €

Estimated delivery in 2-3 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Best Kept Secret
2. Weight Of The World
3. Irony Tower
4. State Within A State
5. Turning Tides
6. Symphony Of Urban Discomfort
7. Out

"Turning Tides - documentary"

Share with loved ones