Mandolinman : Bossanova

Mandolinman: Bossanova



ARC Music
CD 14,99 €

Release date: 28.2.2020. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Agua De Beber
2 Bossa La Mer Du Nord
3 Caramel
4 Choromanda
5 Karolientja
6 Ni Bossa Ni Tango
7 Rumba Del Raval
8 Meditação
9 Desconocida
10 Sol Da Manha

Share with loved ones