Manhattans : Collection

Manhattans: Collection



Castle Communications
Release year
Used CD 3,00 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Kiss And Say Goodbye
2 It’s You
3 Shining Star
4 There’s No Me Without You
5 Don’t Take Your Love From Me
6 I Kinda Miss You
7 It Feels So Good To Be Loved So Bad
8 Hurt
9 Crazy
10 We Never Danced To A Love Song
11 You Send Me
12 Where Did We Go Wrong?
13 Forever By Your Side
14 Am I Losing You

Share with loved ones