Manzana : Babies Of Revolution

Manzana: Babies Of Revolution

Babies Of Revolution


Dynamic Arts Records
Release year
5,95 € Buy

Estimated delivery in 3-4 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Wash My Sins Away
02. Panda Girl
03. Sweet Revenge
04. Near Death Experience
05. End Of The World
06. Fake
07. Nothing As Whole As A Broken Heart
08. World Is A Vampire
09. Cherry Pit

Share with loved ones