Manzana : Silver metal

Manzana: Silver metal

Silver metal


Tuupa Records
Release year
CD 17,99 €

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Danse Macabre
2. Voodoo Child O’Mine
3. Daddy Smells Like Rock ’n’ Roll
4. Six Feet Above the Madness
5. Marry Me in Black
6. Perfect Kung-fu Day
7. Vampire´s Birthday Blood
8. Lullaby of the North
9. Silver Metal Party
10. Hard Rock And Rollators

Share with loved ones