Marcus & Martinus : Moments

Marcus & Martinus: Moments


Marcus & Martinus

Release year
CD 19,99 €

Marcus & Martinus new album Moments, A5 digibook. Watch Make You Believe In Love -video!

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1 Make You Believe In Love
2 Please Don’t Go
3 Next To Me
4 One Flight Away
5 Never (Ft. Omi)
6 Get To Know Ya
7 Guitar
8 Dance With You
9 First Kiss
10 Like It Like It (Ft. Silento)

Marcus & Martinus - Make You Believe In Love

Share with loved ones