Marianas Rest : Ruins

Marianas Rest: Ruins


Marianas Rest

Inverse Records
CD 13,99 €

Release date: 26.4.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Kairos
2. The Spiral
3. Hole in Nothing
4. The Defiant
5. Unsinkable
6. Shadows
7. Restitution
8. Omega

Marianas Rest - Restitution

Share with loved ones