Marilyn Manson : Mechanical Animals

Marilyn Manson: Mechanical Animals

Mechanical Animals

Marilyn Manson

UK Simply Vinyl / Nothing Records
SVLP 195 643346019512
Release year
Used 2lp 200,00 €

Simply Vinyl pressing from 2001. Still in shrink. Records EX.

UK Simply Vinyl / Nothing Records - SVLP 195 643346019512 - 1998/2001

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Great Big White World
A2 The Dope Show
A3 Mechanical Animals
A4 Rock Is Dead
B1 Disassociative
B2 The Speed Of Pain
B3 Posthuman
C1 I Want To Disappear
C2 I Don’t Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
C3 New Model No. 15
C4 User Friendly
D1 Fundamentally Loathsome
D2 The Last Day On Earth
D3 Coma White

Share with loved ones