Mariska / Mariska & Pahat Sudet : Kukkurukuu

Mariska: Kukkurukuu


Mariska / Mariska & Pahat Sudet

Lipposen Levy Ja Kasetti

Äxclusive products, that you can't get anywhere else
More campaign products

LP - Xclusive 29,99 €

First time on vinyl, available only at Record Shop X! Limited edition. Includes insert.

Release date: 26.3.2021. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Matkalla Manalaan 3:17
A2 Liekki 3:27
A3 Kuolema On Kalamies 2:47
A4 Kukkurukuu 3:56
A5 Sinä Päivänä Kun Lähdet 4:02
B1 Veri On Vettä Sakeampaa 3:34
B2 Kettu Ja Korppi 2:22
B3 La Muerte 3:19
B4 Kalpeet 3:05
B5 Ukon Laulu 2:28

Share with loved ones