Marley, Bob / Soundtrack : Countryman

Marley, Bob: Countryman


Marley, Bob / Soundtrack

US Mango
Release year
Used 2lp 30,00 €

US pressing. Gatefold sleeve. Moderate wear on sleeve. Records VG+.

US Mango - MSTDA1 - 1982

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Natural Mystic 3:30
A2 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Rastaman Chant 4:00
A3 Wally Badarou: Theme From Countryman 4:25
A4 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Rat Race 2:45
A5 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Jah Live 4:15
B1 Rico: Ramble 3:15
B2 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Three O’Clock Road Block 3:55
B3 Steel Pulse: Sound System 2:45
B4 Aswad: Mosman Skank 2:40
B5 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Small Axe 2:40
B6 Dennis Brown: Sitting & Watching 3:16
C1 Toots & The Maytals: Bam Bam 2:55
C2 Fabulous Five: Ooh! Aah! 2:50
C3 Jah Lion: Wisdom 3:30
C4 Human Cargo: Carry Us Beyond 4:15
C5 Lee Perry: Dreadlocks In Moonlight 3:45
C6 Bob Marley & The Wailers: Time Will Tell 2:15
D1 Wally Badarou & Rebop Kwaku Baah: Theme From Countryman 3:50
D2 The Wailers: Pass It On 3:35
D3 Wally Badarou: Guidance 2:40
D4 Wally Badarou: Obeah Man Dub 5:30
D5 Wally Badarou: Theme From Countryman 4:25

Share with loved ones