Marley, Bob / V/A : Honeys

Marley, Bob: Honeys


Marley, Bob / V/A

UK Melodisc
MLP 12-216

Stock clearance sale (2nd hand vinyl)
More campaign products

Used LP 80,00 € 60,00 €

Laminated front sleeve. Minor wear on sleeve. Record VG+.

UK Melodisc - MLP 12-216 -

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Bob Morley & The Wailers: Simmer Down
A2 The Ska-Talites: Salt Lane Gal
A3 Burningspear: Foggy Road
A4 Andy & Joey: Wonder No More
A5 Roland Alphonso: Bongo Tango
A6 Roland Alphonso: Sucu – Sucu
B1 Roland Alphonso: 20 – 75
B2 Jackie & Doreen: The Vow
B3 Bob Morley & The Wailers: How Many Times
B4 Don Drummond And Roland Alphonso: Roll-On Sweet Don
B5 Burningspear: Foggy Road (Version)
B6 Bob Morley & The Wailers: Go, Jimmy, Go

Share with loved ones