Marley, Damian : Welcome To Jamrock

Marley, Damian: Welcome To Jamrock

Welcome To Jamrock

Marley, Damian

US Tuff Gong / Ghetto Youths United / Universal Records
B0005416-01 602498867051
Release year
Used 2lp 200,00 €

Insert. Minor wear on sleeve. Records VG+.

US Tuff Gong / Ghetto Youths United / Universal Records - B0005416-01 602498867051 - 2005

Shipping starts at 5,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Confrontation 5:29
A2 There For You 4:41
A3 Welcome To Jamrock 3:33
A4 The Master Has Come Back 4:40
B1 All Night 3:30
B2 Beautiful 4:47
B3 Pimpa’s Paradise 5:04
B4 Move! 3:44
C1 For The Babies 4:53
C2 Hey Girl 4:15
C3 Road To Zion 5:17
D1 We’re Gonna Make It 4:20
D2 In 2 Deep 4:44
D3 Khaki Suit 3:57

Share with loved ones