Mason, Dave : Let It Flow

Mason, Dave: Let It Flow

Let It Flow

Mason, Dave

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 10,99 € 8,99 €

Reissue on 180g audiophile vinyl, insert.

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away)
2. We Just Disagree
3. Mystic Traveler
4. Spend Your Life With Me
5. Takin’ The Time To Find

1. Let It Go, Let It Flow
2. Then It’s Alright
3. Seasons
4. You Just Have To Wait Now
5. What Do We Got Here?

Share with loved ones