Massive Issue : Awry

Massive Issue: Awry


Massive Issue

Concorde Music Company
Release year
CD 13,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

01. Martyr in the Mist
02. God Delusion
03. Crosshairs
04. Something Awry
05. Fighter
06. Blind Self
07. It’s Got to be Real
08. A Waste
09. Brainstorming
10. Trivial Minds
11. Minds

Massive Issue - Martyr in the Mist

Share with loved ones