Mattsson, Lars Eric : Sand and Blood

Mattsson, Lars Eric: Sand and Blood

Sand and Blood

Mattsson, Lars Eric

Lion Music
Release year
CD 14,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Thirty years after his solo EP “Can’t Go On Without Your Love” Lars now delivers “Sand and Blood”, his first all electric album in four years (in 2015 Lars released his all acoustic “Songs from a Different Room”)

01. Rock Your World
02. Snow Queen
03. You
04. Queen of Love
05. Helena of Troy
06. Stand Up and Shout
07. Bleed for You
08. I’ll be Your Light
09. If Loving You is a Sin
10. Can’t Go On Without Your Love (2017)
11. Still Here Waiting (feat. Adrienn Antal)

Share with loved ones