Maxi Priest : It All Comes Back To Love

Maxi Priest: It All Comes Back To Love

It All Comes Back To Love

Maxi Priest

CD 16,99 €

Release date: 20.9.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. I’m Alright (feat. Shaggy)
2. Free Falling
3. Cool Nuh (feat. Shaggy)
4. If I Was Your Man
5. It Call Comes Back To Love
6. If I Could Change It
7. It’s A Summer Vibe (feat. Bounty Killer & Che Sav)
8. Anything You Want (feat. Estelle, Anthony Hamilton, Shaggy)
9. Out In The Rain (feat. Inner Circle)
10. My Pillow (feat Shaggy)
11. Baby Can You Love Me Slow
12. Hateful Celebration
13. Bridge You Burn
14. Hard As Me (feat. Noah Powa)

Share with loved ones