Mayhem : A Season In Blasphemy

Mayhem: A Season In Blasphemy

A Season In Blasphemy


Season Of Mist
Release year
3CD 25,99 €

Limited edition 3CD

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

Grand Declaration Of War:
1. A Grand Declaration of War
2. In the Lies Where Upon You Lay
3. A Time to Die
4. View From Nihil
5. A Bloodsword and a Colder Sun
6. Crystalized Pain in Deconstruction
7. Completion in Science of Agony
8. To Daimonion

1. Whore
2. Dark Night of the Soul
3. Rape Humanity with Pride
4. My Death
5. You Must Fall
6. Slaughter of Dreams
7. Impious Devious Leper Lord
8. Chimera

Ordo Ad Chao:
1. A Wise Birthgiver
2. Wall of Water
3. Great Work of Ages
4. Deconsecrate
5. Illuminate Eliminate
6. Psychic Horns
7. Key to the Storms
8. Anti

Share with loved ones