Mayhem : Grand declaration of war

Mayhem: Grand declaration of war

Grand declaration of war


Release year
2CD 19,99 €

Re-issue digipak

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

CD 1
1. a Grand Declaration of War
2. In the Lies Where Upon You Lay
3. a Time To Die
4. View From Nihil
5. a Bloodsword and a Colder Sun
6. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
7. Completion In Science of Agony
8 To Daimonion

CD 2
1. Silvester Anfang / Fall of Seraphs
2. Carnage
3. View From Nihil
4. To Daimonion
5. Freezing Moon
6. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
7. Pure Fucking Armageddon
8. To Daimonion
9. View From Nihil
10. In the Lies Where Upon You Lay
11. Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
12. Completion In Science of Agony

Share with loved ones