McLaughlin, John : My Goal's Beyond

McLaughlin, John: My Goal's Beyond

My Goal's Beyond

McLaughlin, John

HOL Douglas
DGL 64537
Release year
Used LP 17,00 €

Gatefold sleeve. Red label. Moderate wear on sleeve. Record EX-.

HOL Douglas - DGL 64537 - 1971

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Peace One
A2 Peace Two
B1 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
B2 Something Spiritual
B3 Hearts And Flowers
B4 Phillip Lane
B5 Waltz For Bill Evans
B6 Follow Your Heart
B7 Song For My Mother
B8 Blue In Green

Share with loved ones