Meat Puppets : Mirage

Meat Puppets: Mirage


Meat Puppets

Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Mirage
2. Quit It
3. Confusion Fog
4. The Wind and the Rain
5. The Mighty Zero
6. Get on Down
7. Leaves
8. I Am a Machine
9. Beauty
10. A Hundred Miles
11. Love Our Children Forever
12. Liquified
13. The Mighty Zero [demo] [demo Version]
14. I Am a Machine [demo] [demo Version]
15. Liquified [demo] [demo Version]
16. Rubberneckin’
17. Grand Intro
18. Get on Down [video] [multimedia Track]

Share with loved ones