Megadeth : Endgame

Megadeth: Endgame



Roadrunner Records
Release year
Used CD
4,00 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Dialectic Chaos

2. This Day We Fight!

3. 44 Minutes

4. 1,320’

5. Bite The Hand That Feeds

6. Bodies Left Behind

7. Endgame

8. The Hardest Part Of Letting Go… Sealed With A Kiss

9. Head Crusher

10. How The Story Ends

11. The Right To Go Insane

Share with loved ones