Megahammer : Murder Disco EP

Megahammer: Murder Disco EP

Murder Disco EP


Release year
12,95 € Buy

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kamppi, HKI 1
  • Lahti 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. La Danza dei Vampiri
2. Arcade Daze
3. Terror in the City
4. Dancefloor Deaths
5. Her Bloody Getaway
6. Knife of the Gloved Killer

Share with loved ones