Merging Flare : Reverence

Merging Flare: Reverence


Merging Flare

Release year
CD 14,99 €

Estimated delivery in 2-5 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. At Daggers Drawn
2. Faker
3. Carved in Stone
4. Terrordome
5. In the Line of Fire
6. Steel Redeemer
7. Pride and Bravery
8. Killing Ground
9. Under the Fire
10. Star Odyssey
11. Sign of the Crimson Storm (Riot Cover)

Share with loved ones