Merging Flare : Revolt Regime

Merging Flare: Revolt Regime

Revolt Regime

Merging Flare

Ram it down
Release year
CD 18,99 €

Finnish metallers MERGING FLARE, who are led by current BEAST IN BLACK guitarist Kasperi Heikkinen, will release their second album, "Revolt Regime"

Shipping starts at 2,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi, Helsinki 2
  • Jyväskylä 2
  • Oulu 2
  • Turku 1
  • Tampere 2

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Trailblazers
2. Alliance in Defiance
3. Clarion Call
4. The Abyss of Time
5. Mind’s Eye (Reaching Out)
6. War Within
7. Midwinter Magic
8. Devastator
9. Sin Against the Sinner
10. The Lucky One (Laura Branigan cover)

Share with loved ones