Metal Church : Human factor

Metal Church: Human factor

Human factor

Metal Church

Music On Vinyl
Release year
LP 23,99 €

180 Gr./1000 Numbered Copies On Translucent Red Vinyl

Estimated delivery in 1-2 weeks. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Human Factor 2. Date With Poverty 3. The Final Word 4. In Mourning 5. In Harm’s Way 6. In Due Time 7. Agent Green 8. Flee From Reality 9. Betrayed 10. The Fight Song

Share with loved ones