Metal De Facto : Imperium Romanum

Metal De Facto: Imperium Romanum

Imperium Romanum

Metal De Facto

CD 14,99 €

Release date: 22.11.2019. Product will be shipped a day before the release date.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up after release date from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. The Conqueror
2. Legionnaires’ Oath
3. Naturalis Historia
4. Inferno
5. Bacchanalia
6. Echoes In Eternity
7. Colosseum
8. Ides Of March
9. The Ascending Of Jupiter
10. Germanicus

Share with loved ones