Miau : Trinity

Miau: Trinity



Konkurssi Records
Release year
CD 19,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse > 5
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Intro
2. Enemies
3. War of Hearts
4. God/Drug (album version)
5. Indian Call
6. Cowgirl on the Run
7. Car & Gasoline
8. Scream My Name
9. Yes Means No
10. Pet Sematary (album version)

MIAU - Yes Means No (music video)

MIAU - God/Drug (music video)

MIAU - War of Hearts (music video)

Share with loved ones