Mighty Sparrow : Peace And Love

Mighty Sparrow: Peace And Love

Peace And Love

Mighty Sparrow

HOL Trojan Records
TRLS 159
Release year
Used LP 15,00 €

Reissue. VG+.

HOL Trojan Records - TRLS 159 - 1969/1984

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Hakaniemi 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

A1 Maria
A2 No Money No Love
A3 More And More Amour
A4 Born Free
A5 Sandra
A6 Walk Away
B1 Peace And Love
B2 Only A Fool Breaks His Own Heart
B3 Theme From Dr. Zhivago
B4 More
B5 Make The World Go Away
B6 Try A Little Tenderness

Share with loved ones