Mike & The Mechanics : Silent running

Mike & The Mechanics: Silent running

Silent running

Mike & The Mechanics

Release year
2CD 8,99 €

Estimated delivery in 3-10 days. Add a few days if outside Finland.

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Over My Shoulder
2. All I Need Is A Miracle
3. Nobody Knows
4. You’ve Really Got A Hold On Me
5. Let Me Fly
6. One By One
7. Black & Blue
8. A Time And A Place
9. Always The Last To Know
10. Now That You’ve Gone
11. Background Noise
12. Try To Save Me
13. Nobody Told Me
14. Everybody Gets A Second Chance

1. Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)
2. Another Cup Of Coffee
3. The Living Years
4. Help Me
5. Don’t Know What Came Over Me
6. Taken In
7. Perfect Child
8. Web Of Lies
9. Par Avion
10. Stop Baby
11. Poor Boy Down
12. Whenever I Stop
13. Seeing Is Believing
14. One Left Standing

Share with loved ones