Mind Riot : Inferno Go-Go

Mind Riot: Inferno Go-Go

Inferno Go-Go

Mind Riot

Release year
CD 17,99 €


Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Kuopio warehouse 4

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Sweet Melancholy
2. Little Promenade
3. Spilled
4. Embrace
5. Temptation
6. Rude
7. Another Love Song
8. Mislead
9. All Those Nice Thoughts
10. My Reflection
11. Inferno Go-Go
12. Isolation (bonus track)

Share with loved ones