Miseria Ultima : Graygarden

Miseria Ultima: Graygarden


Miseria Ultima

Advoxya Records
Release year
CD 10,99 €

Product is in stock in the following stores, shipping immediately

  • Oulu 1
  • Turku 1

You can make a reservation for this product and pick it up from the nearest Record Shop X.

Track list

1. Stone in the Sky
2. Remote Warning
3. Bayonet of Her Arms
4. Insolence
5. Circuit in the Scars
6. Future Imperfect
7. Let Down
8. Inhale the Fire
9. Allegiance
10. Temple Behind the Shades

Share with loved ones